Ace or Peter?

14 06 2008

Ah, yes. The KISS lunchbox. This was like a magic lamp to me as a child. It beckoned to me from lunch t

ables in the cafeteria. It, all but, shouted out loud: “I will complete you!” Alas, I was never to have one as a young lad. Oddly, I saw this lunchbox in a hardware store when I was in high school. I remember wondering if it was for sale or just left behind. Unfortunately, I did not pull the trigger. My loving wife made this dream a

reality a number of years back. Now it seems as if Space Ace might be calling out to my son. Rock And Roll is a beautiful thing.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

